The Kemp Award is now accepting applications.

The was created in 1989 to encourage and recognize an individual or group residing in the South Georgian Bay area, which includes Collingwood, Creemore, Town of Blue Mountains, Stayner, Thornbury, Meaford, and Wasaga Beach. It also includes the Townships of Clearview, Osprey, Sunnidale and St Vincent Euphrasia.

Award amount: $5000
Application Deadline: March 24th, 5 pm

Learn more about the award and application process on our Awards page.